Listing of Nebraska Certified Nursery Professionals

2016 NCN Listing – Click to download

Nebraska Certified Nursery Professionals

Listed by City

Logan Roeber
Trees Shrubs & More
3803 Cornhusker Rd.
Bellevue, NE 68123
402-291-9374
logan@treesshrubsandmore.com

Nancy Scott
Bellevue, NE
402-292-0603
nancysgardens@cox.net

Tom Hamernik
Bluebird Nursery, Inc.
519 Bryan St.
Clarkson, NE 68629
402-892-3457
tom@bluebirdnursery.com

Chuck Hamernik
Bluebird Nursery, Inc.
519 Bryan St.
Clarkson, NE 68629
402-892-3457
chuck@bluebirdnursery.com

Sherilynn Hawkins
Bluebird Nursery, Inc.
519 Bryan St.
Clarkson, NE 68629
402-892-3457
sherilynn@bluebirdnursery.com

Debra Karel
Bluebird Nursery, Inc.
519 Bryan St.
Clarkson, NE 68629
402-892-3442
gardenland@bluebirdnursery.com

Chas Berke
SunValley Landscaping, LLC
75651 Rd. 421
Cozad, NE 69130
308-325-7070
chasberke@gmail.com

Bob Bleicher
Eagle Nursery
910 S. 214 St.
Eagle, NE 68347
402-781-9337
bob@eaglenurseries.com

Diane Bohlken
Burr Oak Lodge
255 C St.
Eagle, NE 68347

Deena Keller
Eustis, NE
308-293-1856
deena.keller@gmail.com

Vicki Wohlers
USDA-APHIS-PPQ
2150 Centre Ave. Bldg B
Fort Collins, CO 80526
970-494-7483
vwloveplants@gmail.com

Jim Siffring
Siffring Landscaping
7633 East Hwy 30
Fremont, NE 68025
402-721-2450
jim@siffringlandscaping.com

Cindy Cooper
Kennedy Landscape Services LLC
1900 Avenue A
Gothenburg, NE 69138
308-537-7810
cscooper2@yahoo.com

Ronald Davis
Lewis Greenscape Inc.
3225 W. Wildwood Dr.
Grand Island, NE 68801
308-384-2100
ron@lewisgreenscape.com

Jason Heller
Neptune’s Water Gardens
11514 S. 168th St.
Gretna, NE 68028
402-699-0384
jason@neptuneswatergardens.com

Jim Kinghorn
Lewiston, NE

Dick Campbell
Campbell’s Nurseries
5625 Pine Lake Road
Lincoln, NE 68516
402-423-4556
rbc@campbellsnursery.com

Mike Campbell
Campbell’s Nurseries
5625 Pine Lake Rd.
Lincoln, NE 68516
402-423-4556
mwc@campbellsnursery.com

Blake Gipson
Seeds of Life, Inc.
12400 Holdrege
Lincoln, NE 68527
402-489-8915
blake@seedsoflifenursery.com

Elise Hamling
Campbell’s Nursery
5625 Pine Lake Road
Lincoln, NE 68516
402-740-8235
ehamling@campbellsnursery.com

Christian Hansen
C & S Landscape
4720 Randolph St.
Lincoln, NE 68510
402-440-5600
shansen007@neb.rr.com

Dave Hastreiter
ProScapes
604 Calvert St.
Lincoln, NE 68502
402-421-2203
david@pro-scapes.net

Terry Hastreiter
NE Nursery & Color Gardens
4240 S. Coddington
Lincoln, NE 68523
402-489-6543
pat@colorgardens.com

Bob Henrickson
Nebraska Statewide Arboretum
P. O. Box 830964
Lincoln, NE
402-310-9937
rhenrickson2@unl.edu

Ryan Luckey
Second Nature Landscape Management
3721 Mohawk St.
Lincoln, NE 68570
402-910-0366
ryan.luckey2@gmail.com

Brian Munk
Campbell’s Nursery
5625 Pine Lake Road
Lincoln, NE 68516
402-423-1133
bmunk@campbellsnursery.com

Duane Novotny
Campbell’s Nursery
5625 Pine Lake Road
Lincoln, NE 68516
402-423-1133
dnovotny@campbellsnursery.com

Bryan Poppe
Seeds of Life, Inc.
12400 E Holdrege St.
Lincoln, NE 68527
402-489-8315
bryan@seedsoflifenursery.com

Dale Riekenberg
Campbell’s Nursery
5625 Pine Lake Road
Lincoln, NE 68516
402-423-1133
paddlefoot@windstream.net

Marian Schmid
UNMC 4000 East Campus Loop South
Lincoln, NE
402-472-1351
mschmid@unmc.edu

Dale Schmidt
UNL Landscape Services
1309 N. 17 St.
Lincoln, NE 68583
402-420-2046
jrschmidt54@hotmail.com

Jessica Schueth
NE Dept of Agriculture
P. O. Box 94756
Lincoln, NE 68509
402-471-5902
jessica.schueth@nebraska.gov

Tony Schukei
Campbell’s Nursery
5625 Pine Lake Road
Lincoln, NE 68516
402-423-4556
tschukei@cableone.net

Gregory Simmons
Lincoln, NE
gssimmons1@yahoo.com

John Spellman
Southeast Community College
8800 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68520
402-437-2897
jspellman@southeast.edu

Ryan Stewart
Campbell’s Nursery
5625 Pine Lake Road
Lincoln, NE 68516
402-423-4556
rstewart@campbellsnursery.com

Julie Van Meter
Dept of Agriculture
301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, NE
402-471-6847
julie.vanmeter@nebraska.gov

Angela Vandersnick
NE Nursery & Color Gardens
4240 S. Coddington
Lincoln, NE 68523
402-489-6543
angie@colorgardens.com

Cole Weston
Second Nature Landscape Management
3721 Mohawk St.
Lincoln, NE 68570
402-290-7544
cole.weston@gmail.com

Randy Wolf
Campbell’s Nursery
5625 Pine Lake Road
Lincoln, NE 68516
402-483-7891
rwolf@campbellsnursery.com

Janis Imel
Peaceful Prairie Nursery
140090 Brookway Dr.
Mitchell, NE 69357
308-631-7452
janisimel@gmail.com

Jason Kuehl
Plant Right, LLC
30050 West 135th St.
Olathe, KS 66061
402-669-6703
jkuehl@plantrightsolutions.com

Bob Brakenhoff
Mulhall’s Nursery
3615 N. 120 St.
Omaha, NE 68164
402-963-0709
bbrakenhoff@mulhalls.com

Andrew Coleman
McKay Lighting
11440 S. 146 St., #104
Omaha, NE 68138
402-289-3424
andrew@mckaylighting.com

Doug Dierks
Happy Hollow Club
1701 S. 105th St.
Omaha, NE 68124
402-391-3559
dierkshome@gmail.com

Scott Farrington
Indian Creek Nursery
303 North Saddle Creek Rd.
Omaha, NE 68131
402-558-5900
scott@indiancreeknursery.com

Chad Friesen
Mulhall’s Nursery
3615 N. 120 St.
Omaha, NE 68164
402-963-0775
cfriesen@mulhalls.com

Yubei Hu
Mulhall’s Nursery
3615 N. 120 St.
Omaha, NE 68167
hyb900518@gmail.com

Kyle Johnson
Joslyn Art Museum
2200 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE
402-960-2224
kjohnson@joslyn.org

Christine Karloff
Sun Valley Landscaping
5601 Harrison St.
Omaha, NE 68157
402-871-2119
christine@sunvalleyomaha.com

Addie Kinghorn
Omaha, NE
402-578-4678
akinghorn@cox.net

Bryan Kinghorn
Kinghorn Gardens
PO Box 12455
Omaha, NE 68112
402-457-6492
bryan@kinghorngardens.com

Joel Kayser
Well Rooted Gardens
8104 Bedford Plaza
Omaha, NE 68134
402-216-8412
joel@wellrootedgardens.com

Dave McCoy
Mulhall’s Nursery
3615 N. 120 St.
Omaha, NE 68164
402-963-0700
dmccoy@mulhalls.com

Dan Mulhall
Mulhall’s Nursery
3615 N. 120 St.
Omaha, NE 68164
402-963-0700
dmulhall@mulhalls.com

Sean Mulhall
Mulhall’s Nursery
3615 N. 120 St.
Omaha, NE 68164
402-963-0720
smulhall@mulhalls.com

Marti Neely, APLD
Marti Neely Design & Associates
9811 Sprague St.
Omaha, NE 68134
402-630-0050
martineelyapld@gmail.com

Matthew O’Connell
Mulhall’s Nursery
3615 N. 120 St.
Omaha, NE 68164
402-963-0740
moconnell@mulhalls.com

Nancy Sohns
S & N Landscape Design Inc.
4211 N 100 St.
Omaha, NE 68132
402-510-7125
SNLD0612@hotmail.com

Susan Kohles
Turn A Leaf Horticulture Therapy & Landscape Planning
437 N. 12 St.
Palmyra, NE 68418
402-525-7653
turnaleaf@windstream.net

Michael Bornhoft
Greenlife Gardens
5023 Shannon Drive
Papillion, NE 68133
theapesofwrath@gmail.com

Mikaela Eaton
Greenlife Gardens
5023 Shannon Drive
Papillion, NE 68133
402-593-7651
mikaela@greenlifegardens.com

Cory Wehrbein
Greenlife Gardens
5023 Shannon Dr.
Papillion, NE 68133
402-593-7651
cory@greenlifegardens.com

Chad Wehrbein
Greenlife Gardens
5023 Shannon Dr.
Papillion, NE 68133
402-593-7651
chad@greenlifegardens.com

Rick Hadfield
Mr. Landscape Garden Center
113 Rock Bluff Rd.
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
402-296-5038
mrlandscape97@hotmail.com

Conrad Gilbertson
Heritage Nursery West
1300 Deer Trail
Roca, NE 68430
402-794-4000
conrad@heritagenursery.com

Miles Imel
Aulick’s TLC
3109 Avenue B
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-641-8243
mimel@aulickstlc.com

Dalene Louden
Aulick’s TLC
3109 Ave. B
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-632-5900

Richard Meyer
Scottsbluff Landscaping
1400 E. 20 St.
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-635-0811
dmeyer913@gmail.com

Jana Richard
Aulick’s TLC
3109 Ave. B
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-632-5900
pjr2255@charter.net

Brent Pedersen
City of Seward
Seward, NE 68434
brentpedersen13@gmail.com

Nate Jensen
Jensen Gardens
20714 S. Hwy 50
Springfield, NE 68059
402-253-8880
nate@jensengardens.com

Lee Olson
Landscapes INK
392 Leighton Ave.
Union, NE 68455
402-881-0713
landscapeink@gmail.com

Jake Sittner
Tailored Landscapes
17001 Midway Rd.
Walton, NE 68461
402-416-5691
jsittner@tailoredlandscapes.com

­­Cynthia Christensen
Country Nursery, Inc.
85603 579 Avenue
Wayne, NE 68787
402-375-4643
cindy@countrynursery.net

Mike Lutt
Country Nursery, Inc.
85603 579 Ave.
Wayne, NE 68787
402-375-4643
mike@countrynursery.net

Kendra Bretschneider
Great Plains Nursery
3074 County Road I
Weston, NE 68070
402-450-4801
Kendra@greatplainsnursery.com

Heather Byers
Great Plains Nursery
3074 County Road I
Weston, NE 68070
402-540-4801
heather@greatplainsnursery.com

Tena Ehlers
Faller Landscape
1502 Road M
York, NE 68467
402-362-2714
fallerlsdesign@gmail.com

Todd Faller
Faller Landscape
1502 Road M
York, NE 68467
402-362-2714
fallerlandscape@windstream.net

Stephanie Hitz
Faller Landscapes
1502 Road M
York, NE 68467
402-362-2714
fallerlsdesign@gmail.com

Kim Davidson
KM Landscaping
PO Box 305
Yutan, NE 68073
402-625-2500
kim@kmlandscaping.com

Out of State:

Brandon Hays
Bedner’s Farm & Greenhouse
315 Coleman Road
McDonald, PA 15057
brandon.hays71@gmail.com

 

 

Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD