Listing of Nebraska Certified Nursery Professionals

2017 NCN Listing(Alphabetical Order)- Click to download

Nebraska Certified Nursery Professionals

Listed by City

Logan Roeber
Trees Shrubs & More 3803
Cornhusker Rd. Bellevue, NE 68123
402-291-9374
logan@treesshrubsandmore.com

Nancy Scott
Bellevue, NE
402-292-0603-h
nancysgardens@cox.net

Michael Bornhoft
Legacy Landscapes
19718 Military Road
Bennington, NE 68007
402-612-2368
theapesofwrath@gmail.com

Chuck Hamernik
Bluebird Nursery, Inc.
519 Bryan St. Clarkson, NE 68629
402-892-3457
chuck@bluebirdnursery.com

Tom Hamernik
Bluebird Nursery, Inc.
519 Bryan St. Clarkson, NE 68629
402-892-3457
tom@bluebirdnursery.com

Sherilynn Hawkins
Bluebird Nursery, Inc. 519
Bryan St. Clarkson, NE 68629
402-892-3457
sherilynn@bluebirdnursery.com

Debra Karel
Bluebird Nursery, Inc.
519 Bryan St. Clarkson, NE 68629
402-892-3442
gardenland@bluebirdnursery.com

Chas Berke
SunValley Landscaping, LLC
75651 Rd. 421 Cozad, NE 69130
308-325-7070
chasberke@gmail.com

Bob Bleicher
Eagle Nursery 910 S. 214 St.
Eagle, NE 68347
402-781-9337
bob@eaglenurseries.com

Diane Bohlken
Burr Oak Lodge
255 C St.
Eagle, NE 68347

Deena Keller
Eustis, NE
308-293-1856
deena.keller@gmail.com

Jim Siffring
Siffring Landscaping
7633 East Hwy 30 Fremont, NE 68025
402-721-2450
jim@siffringlandscaping.com

Cindy Cooper
Kennedy Landscape Services LLC
1900 Avenue A Gothenburg, NE 69138
308-537-7810
cscooper2@yahoo.com

Ronald Davis
Lewis Greenscape Inc.
3225 W. Wildwood Dr.
Grand Island, NE 68801
308-384-2100
ron@lewisgreenscape.com

Jason Heller
Neptune’s Water Gardens
11514 S. 168th St. Gretna, NE 68028
402-699-0384
jason@neptuneswatergardens.com

Jim Kinghorn
Lewiston, NE
402-699-3576

Dick Campbell
Campbell’s Nurseries
5625 Pine Lake Road Lincoln, NE 68516
402-423-4556
rbc@campbellsnursery.com

Mike Campbell
Campbell’s Nurseries
5625 Pine Lake Rd. Lincoln, NE 68516
402-423-4556
mwc@campbellsnursery.com

Blake Gipson
Seeds of Life, Inc.
12400 Holdrege Lincoln, NE 68527
402-489-8915
blake@seedsoflifenursery.com

Elise Hamling
Lincoln, NE
402-740-8235

Christian Hansen
C & S Landscape
4720 Randolph St. Lincoln, NE 68510
402-440-5600
shansen007@neb.rr.com

Dave Hastreiter
ProScapes 604 Calvert St. Lincoln, NE 68502
402-421-2203
david@pro-scapes.net

Terry Hastreiter
NE Nursery & Color Gardens
4240 S. Coddington Lincoln, NE 68523
402-489-6543
pat@colorgardens.com

Bob Henrickson
NSA
P. O. Box 830964 Lincoln, NE
402-310-9937
rhenrickson2@unl.edu

Ryan Luckey
Second Nature Landscape Management
3721 Mohawk St. Lincoln, NE 68570
ryan.luckey2@gmail.com

Brian Munk
Downtown Lincoln Association
206 S. 13th St., Ste. 101 Lincoln, NE 68508
402-441-0020
btmunk@hotmail.com

Duane Novotny
Campbell’s Nursery
5625 Pine Lake Road Lincoln, NE 68516
402-423-1133
dnovotny@campbellsnursery.com

Bryan Poppe
Seeds of Life, Inc.
12400 E Holdrege St. Lincoln, NE 68527
402-489-8315
bryan@seedsoflifenursery.com

Dale Riekenberg
Campbell’s Nursery
5625 Pine Lake Road Lincoln, NE 68516
402-423-1133
driekenberg@campbellsnursery.com

Marian Schmid
UNMC
4000 East Campus Loop South Lincoln, NE
402-472-1351
mschmid@unmc.edu

Dale Schmidt
UNL Landscape Services
1309 N. 17 St. Lincoln, NE 68583
402-420-2046
jrschmidt54@hotmail.com

Jessica Schueth
NE Dept of Agriculture
P. O. Box 94756 Lincoln, NE 68509
402-471-5902
jessica.schueth@nebraska.gov

Gregory Simmons
Lincoln, NE
gssimmons1@yahoo.com

John Spellman
Southeast Community College
8800 O Street Lincoln, NE 68520
402-437-2897
jspellman@southeast.edu

Ryan Stewart
Campbell’s Nursery
5625 Pine Lake Road Lincoln, NE 68516
402-423-4556
rstewart@campbellsnursery.com

Julie Van Meter
Dept of Agriculture
301 Centennial Mall South Lincoln, NE
402-471-6847
julie.vanmeter@nebraska.gov

Angela Vandersnick
NE Nursery & Color Gardens
4240 S. Coddington Lincoln, NE 68523
402-489-6543
angie@colorgardens.com

Cole Weston
Second Nature Landscape Management
3721 Mohawk St. Lincoln, NE 68570
402-290-7544
cole.weston@gmail.com

Randy Wolf
Campbell’s Nursery
5625 Pine Lake Road Lincoln, NE 68516
402-483-7891
rwolf@campbellsnursery.com

Janis Imel
Peaceful Prairie Nursery, Inc.
140090 Brookway Dr. Mitchell, NE 69357
308-631-7452
janisimel@gmail.com

Miles Imel
Peaceful Prairie Nursery, Inc.
140090 Brookway Dr. Mitchell, NE 69357
308-631-7452
peacefulprairienursery@gmail.com

Jana Richard
Peaceful Prairie Nursery, Inc.
140090 Brookway Dr. Mitchell, NE 69357
pjr2255@charter.net

Bob Brakenhoff
Mulhall’s Nursery
3615 N. 120 St. Omaha, NE 68164
402-963-0709
bbrakenhoff@mulhalls.com

Andrew Coleman
McKay Lighting
11440 S. 146 St., #104 Omaha, NE 68138
402-289-3424
andrew@mckaylighting.com

Doug Dierks
Happy Hollow Club
1701 S. 105th St. Omaha, NE 68124
402-391-3559
dierkshome@gmail.com

Scott Farrington
Indian Creek Nursery
303 North Saddle Creek Rd. Omaha, NE 68131
402-558-5900
scott@indiancreeknursery.com

Chad Friesen
Mulhall’s Nursery
3615 N. 120 St. Omaha, NE 68164
402-963-0775
cfriesen@mulhalls.com

Kyle Johnson
Joslyn Art Museum
2200 Dodge Street Omaha, NE 68102
402-960-2224
kjohnson@joslyn.org

Christine Karloff
Urban Prairie Landesign
17716 Storage Rd. Omaha, NE 68136
402-590-2040
christine@upldesign.com

Joel Kayser
Well Rooted Gardens
8104 Bedford Plaza Omaha, 68134
402-216-8412
joel@wellrootedgardens.com

Addie Kinghorn
Omaha, NE
402-578-4678
akinghorn@cox.net

Bryan Kinghorn
Kinghorn Gardens
PO Box 12455 Omaha, NE 68122
402-457-6492
bryan@kinghorngardens.com

Susan Kohles
Turn A Leaf Horticulture Therapy & Landscape Planning
437 N. 12 St. Palmyra, NE 68418
402-525-7653
turnaleaf@windstream.net

Dave McCoy
Mulhall’s Nursery
3615 N. 120 St. Omaha, NE 68164
402-963-0700
dmccoy@mulhalls.com

Dan Mulhall
Mulhall’s Nursery
3615 N. 120 St. Omaha, NE 68164
402-963-0700
dmulhall@mulhalls.com

Sean Mulhall
Mulhall’s Nursery
3615 N. 120 St. Omaha, NE 68164
402-963-0720
smulhall@mulhalls.com

Marti Neely, APLD
Marti Neely Design & Associates
9811 Sprague St. Omaha, NE 68134
402-630-0050
martineelyapld@gmail.com

Nancy Sohns
S & N Landscape Design Inc.
4211 N 100 St. Omaha, NE 68132
402-510-7125
SNLD0612@hotmail.com

Mikaela Eaton
Hardscape Contractors
503 W. 6th St., Ste. 200 Papillion, NE 68046
402-658-2064
mikaelaae@gmail.com

Chad Wehrbein
Greenlife Gardens
5023 Shannon Dr. Papillion, NE 68133
402-593-7651
chad@greenlifegardens.com

Cory Wehrbein
Greenlife Gardens
5023 Shannon Dr. Papillion, NE 68133
402-593-7651
cory@greenlifegardens.com

Rick Hadfield
Mr. Landscape Garden Center
113 Rock Bluff Rd. Plattsmouth, NE 68048
402-296-5038
mrlandscape97@hotmail.com

Conrad Gilbertson
Heritage Nursery West
1300 Deer Trail Roca, NE 68430
402-794-4000
conrad@heritagenursery.com

Dalene Louden
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-641-3459
dlouden@charter.net

Richard Meyer
Scottsbluff Landscaping
1400 E. 20 St. Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-635-0811
dmeyer913@gmail.com

Brent Pedersen
City of Seward
Seward, NE
brentpedersen13@gmail.com

Nate Jensen
Jensen Gardens
20714 S. Hwy 50 Springfield, NE 68059
402-253-8880
nate@jensengardens.com

Lee Olson
Landscapes INK
392 Leighton Ave. Union, NE 68455
402-881-0713
landscapeink@gmail.com

Jake Sittner
Tailored Landscapes
17001 Midway Rd. Walton, NE 68461
402-416-5691
jsittner@tailoredlandscapes.com

Cynthia Christensen
Wakefield, NE
christensen438@gmail.com

Mike Lutt
Country Nursery, Inc.
85603 579 Ave. Wayne, NE 68787
402-375-4643
mike@countrynursery.net

Heather Byers
Great Plains Nursery
3074 County Road I Weston, NE 68070
402-540-4801
heather@greatplainsnursery.com

Kendra Bretschneider
Great Plains Nursery
3074 County Road I Weston, NE 68070
402-540-4801
kendra@greatplainsnursery.com

Tena Ehlers
Faller Landscape
1502 Road M York, NE 68467
402-362-2714
fallerlsdesign@gmail.com

Todd Faller
Faller Landscape
1502 Road M York, NE 68467
402-362-2714
fallerlandscape@windstream.net

Stephanie Hitz
Faller Landscapes 1502
Road M York, NE 68467
402-362-2714
fallerlsdesign@gmail.com

Kim Davidson
KM Landscaping
PO Box 305 Yutan, NE 68073
402-625-2500
kim@kmlandscaping.com

Brandon Hays
McDonald, PA 15057
724-825-6923
brandon.hays71@gmail.com

Vicki Wohlers
USDA-APHIS-PPQ
2150 Centre Ave. Bldg B Fort Collins, CO
80526 970-494-7483
vwloveplants@gmail.com

Jason Kuehl
Plant Right, LLC
30050 West 135th St. Olathe, KS 66061
402-669-6703
jkuehl@plantrightsolutions.com

Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD