Board of Directors

 

Marti Neely, NCN
President 2017-18

Marti Neely Design & Associates
9811 Sprague St.
Omaha, NE 68134
402-630-0050
martineelyapld@gmail.com

Miles Imel, NCN
Past President 2017-2018

Peaceful Prairie Nursery, Inc.
140090 Brook Way Dr.
Mitchell, Ne 69357
308-631-7452
peacefulprairienursery@gmail.com

Brian Munk, NCN
Vice President 2017-18

Downtown Lincoln Association
206 S. 13th, Ste. 101
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-441-0020
btmunk@hotmail.com

Kendra Bretschneider, NCN
2018-20

Great Plains Nursery
3074 County Road I
Weston, NE 68070
402-540-4801
kendra@greatplainsnursery.com

Jeremy Vlcek
2018-20

Vlcek Gardens
213 9th St.
Chapman, NE 68827
308-986-2559
vlcekgardens@live.com

Ashly Neneman
2016-18

Sun Valley Landscaping
5601 Harrison Street
Omaha, NE 68157
402-932-5704 x 204
ashly@sunvalleyomaha.com

Jason Kuehl, NCN
2017-19

Plant Right, LLC
5656 S. 188th St.
Omaha, NE 68135
402-669-6703
jkuehl@plantrightsolutions.com

Brett Schroer
Treasurer, 2016-18

Urbanroots
15259 Cooper St.
Omaha, NE 68138
402-819-4913
brett@urbanrootslandscape.com

Rod Ruzanic
2017-19

Wolf Landscape Design, LLC
PO Box 336
Ogallala, NE 69153
308-289-3891
ruzanic2@hotmail.com

Nebraska Nursery and Landscape Association

Tiffany Fougeron, Executive Director
521 First Street, PO Box 10
Milford, NE 68405
402-761-2216  Office
402.761.2224  FAX
tfougeron@youraam.com

Julie Van Meter
Board Advisor

NE Dept. of Agriculture
402-471-6847
julie.vanmeter@nebraska.gov

 

2018-Board Nomination Form
NNLA ByLaws

Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD