Board of Directors

 

Marti Neely, NCN
President 2017-18

Marti Neely Design & Associates
9811 Sprague St.
Omaha, NE 68134
402-630-0050
martineelyapld@gmail.com

Miles Imel, NCN
Past President 2017-2018

Peaceful Prairie Nursery, Inc.
140090 Brook Way Dr.
Mitchell, Ne 69357
308-631-7452
peacefulprairienursery@gmail.com

Brian Munk, NCN
Vice President 2017-18

Downtown Lincoln Association
206 S. 13th, Ste. 101
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-441-0020
btmunk@hotmail.com

Chase Berke, NCN
Treasurer 2015-17

SunValley Landscaping Inc.
41761 Rd. 754
Eustis, NE 69028
308-325-7070
chasberke@gmail.com

Sherilynn Hawkins, NCN
2015-17

Bluebird Nursery Inc.
519 Bryan St.
Clarkson, NE 68629
402-892-3457
sherilynn@bluebirdnursery.com

Christine Karloff, NCN
2016-18

Urban Prairie Landesign
17716 Storage Rd.
Omaha, NE 68136
402-590-2040
Christine@upldesign.com

Jason Kuehl, NCN
2017-19

Plant Right, LLC
5656 S. 188th St.
Omaha, NE 68135
402-669-6703
jkuehl@plantrightsolutions.com

Brett Schroer
2016-18

Urbanroots Landscape
15259 Cooper St.
Omaha, NE 68138
402-819-4913
brett@urbanrootslandscape.com

Rod Ruzanic
2017-19

Wolf Landscape Design, LLC
PO Box 336
Ogallala, NE 69153
308-289-3891
ruzanic2@hotmail.com

Nebraska Nursery and Landscape Association

Tiffany Fougeron, Executive Director
521 First Street, PO Box 10
Milford, NE 68405
402-761-2216  Office
402.761.2224  FAX
tfougeron@youraam.com

 

2017-Board Nomination Form
NNLA ByLaws

Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD